PARTS AND SERVICE

 

PARTS AND SHIPPING:

We want your Fogg system to maintain the optimum performance for which it was designed…no matter when it was built. The more efficiently your line runs, the more profit you make…our dedication to building the best equipment, and commitment to service contributes to your success. Downtime is expensive and time consuming; that’s why we offer programs to help you keep your filling lines performing at their best.

FOGG EXTENDED PARTS PLAN™

Fogg Extended Spare Parts Plan™. Provide us with the model and serial number of your Fogg machine, and we’ll recommend what parts you should keep on hand for maximum uptime. Call our parts experts for details today.

SHIPPING CONTACTS

PARTS AND SHIPPING CONTACTS:

Greg Weighmink | Parts Manager
Gregw@foggfiller.com or 616 738 0292

John VanKampen | Parts Assistant
johnv@foggfiller.com or 616 738 0290

Brad Baumann | Parts Assistant
bradb@foggfiller.com or 616 738 0262

 

John Raczynski | Parts Assistant
jraczynski@foggfiller.com or 616 738 0299

Justin Schuiling | Parts Assistant
jschuiling@foggfiller.com or 616 796 8826

Dawn Kooiker | Parts Assistant
dkooiker@foggfiller.com or 616 377 7168

Ray Ritsema | Material Handling Manager – Shipping
rritsema@foggfiller.com or 616 594 5448

SERVICE:

Fogg is committed to customer satisfaction and service. A technically skilled staff provides Fogg customers with a high level of service. Fogg offers an after-hours hotline for emergencies and department personnel that respond promptly to all calls. 616-786-3644

FOGG UPDATE PROGRAM™

Revitalize your filling system investment… We’ll audit your Fogg equipment, with an on-site inspection, parts analysis, and then recommend any adjustments or refinements needed to bring your system up to optimal running order.

FOGG CERTIFIED TRAINING

Fogg Certified Training. Make sure you are getting the maximum performance out of your Fogg filling system with a start up training course or a refresher course for existing or new employees.

SERVICE CONTACTS

SERVICE CONTACTS:

Jim Boice | Service Manager

jboice@foggfiller.com or 616 738 0284

Mike George | Regional Customer Service

mgeorge@foggfiller.com or 616 594 5445

Dave Falk | Service/Project Manager

dfalk@foggfiller.com or 616 796 8828 

Josh Heinrich | Service/Project Manager

jheinrich@foggfiller.com or 616 796 8814

Alyssa Glass | Service/Project Manager

aglass@foggfiller.com or 616 796 8815 

Eddie Lubbers | Service/Project Manager

elubbers@foggfiller.com or 616 738 8924