616-786-3644 info@foggfiller.com

PARTS AND SERVICE

 

PARTS AND SHIPPING:

We want your Fogg system to maintain the optimum performance for which it was designed…no matter when it was built. The more efficiently your line runs, the more profit you make…our dedication to building the best equipment, and commitment to service contributes to your success. Downtime is expensive and time consuming; that’s why we offer programs to help you keep your filling lines performing at their best.

FOGG EXTENDED PARTS PLAN

Fogg Extended Spare Parts Plan. Provide us with the model and serial number of your Fogg machine, and we’ll recommend what parts you should keep on hand for maximum uptime. Call our parts experts for details today.

SHIPPING CONTACTS

PARTS AND SHIPPING CONTACTS:

Greg Weighmink | Parts Manager
greg.weighmink@promachbuilt.com
616.738.0292

John VanKampen | Parts Assistant
john.vankampen@promachbuilt.com
616.738.0290

Brad Baumann | Parts Assistant
brad.baumann@promachbuilt.com
616.738.0262

 

John Raczynski | Parts Assistant
john.raczynski@promachbuilt.com
616.738.0299

Dawn Kooiker | Parts Assistant
dawn.kooiker@promachbuilt.com
616.377.7168

Ray Ritsema | Material Handling Manager – Shipping
ray.ritsema@promachbuilt.com
616.594.5448

SERVICE:

Fogg is committed to customer satisfaction and service. A technically skilled staff provides Fogg customers with a high level of service. Fogg offers an after-hours hotline for emergencies and department personnel that respond promptly to all calls. 616-786-3644

FOGG UPDATE PROGRAM

Revitalize your filling system investment… We’ll audit your Fogg equipment, with an on-site inspection, parts analysis, and then recommend any adjustments or refinements needed to bring your system up to optimal running order.

FOGG CERTIFIED TRAINING

Fogg Certified Training. Make sure you are getting the maximum performance out of your Fogg filling system with a start up training course or a refresher course for existing or new employees.

SERVICE CONTACTS

SERVICE CONTACTS:

Jim Boice | Service Manager
jim.boice@promachbuilt.com
616.730.0284

Mike George | Regional Customer Service
mike.george@promachbuilt.com
616.594.445

Dave Falk | Service/Project Manager
dave.falk@promachbuilt.com
616.796.8828 

Eddie Lubbers | Service/Project Manager
eddie.lubbers@promachbuilt.com
616.738.8924

Kurtis Koestner | Service/Project Manager
kurtis.koestner@promachbuilt.com
616.796.8814

Dylan Brown | Service/Project Manager
dylan.brown@promachbuilt.com
616.796.8815

Kyle Bush | Service Engineer
kyle.bush@promachbuilt.com
616.738.0274