616-786-3644 info@foggfiller.com

PACKEXPO CONNECTS

 Latest Extended Shelf Life Technology

Colby McLean with Fogg Filler will present the Latest Extended Shelf Life Technology. Colby, Sales Director and ESL Market Specialist, will walk through some of the latest ESL innovations including Fogg Ultrazone technology.
E: cmclean@foggfiller.com
P: 616-502-5421

 Fogg’s Latest Filling Features

Meet the president of Fogg Filler, Ben Fogg and join him as he walks through a Fogg filler and shows you the newest in filling equipment.

E: sales@foggfiller.com

 Microb-Blaster Air Sanitization

Cody Peterson with Fogg Filler will present on Fogg’s new Microb-Blaster Air Sanitizer. Cody will walk through the technology of how our Microb-Blaster can help keep your air clean.

W: www.microbblaster.com
E: cpeterson@foggfiller.com

 Filling Technology for the Wine & Spirits Industry


Jay Langejans, the Subject Matter Expert in Wine and Spirits, will walk through Fogg fillers and will show why Fogg Filler Wine & Spirits machine is a great fit for any size company in the Wine and Spirits Industry.
E: jlangejans@foggfiller.com
P: 616-886-2279

 Filling Features for the Dairy Industry

Other Equipment and Carbonated Fillers


Alberto Picon, Fogg Filler’s Subject Matter Expert in the Dairy Industry, will be showcasing Fogg’s Dairy Machines. Please join Alberto as he walks through the latest features on Fogg’s Dairy Filler.
E: apicon@foggfiller.com
P: 616-738-0310

 Hot Fill and Water Filling Technologies

Meet Chris Emory, the Subject Matter Expert in Hot Fill Technology, and follow him through his demonstration of Fogg’s latest innovations in the filling industry.

E: cemory@foggfiller.com
P:616-294-7758

 Upgrade Your Filling Equipment with Spartan Parts

Mike Raczynski with Spartan Parts a Division of Fogg Filler, will walk through how they can upgrade your filling equipment. He will also talk about the SP 63, a 6 Valve Filler great for start ups or small operations.
E: miker@spartanparts.com
W: www.spartanparts.com